District Key 3

Role Name Email Phone
District Commissioner Vacant
District Chairman Rob Barry 207-450-8072
District Executive Ken Sparta 207-797-5252 ext. 24

District Commissioner Team

See the PTC Commissioner site.

District Committee Chairs

Role Name Email Phone
Activities Chair Vacant
Advancement Chair Bruce Theriault 207-749-2712
ADC for Technology / Website Tim Guerrette
Eagle Boards of Review Bruce Theriault 207-749-2712
Camping Chair Vacant
Finance Chair Sibyl Peterson
Friends of Scouting Chair Kelly Sturmer 207-294-1271
Marketing Chair Vacant
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Gene Guerin 207-284-6578
Membership Chair Leah Barry
Program Chair Vacant
Training Chair Andrew Palmeri
Webelos-to-Scout Transition Chair Vacant
OA Chapter Adviser Bill Frederick 207-676-9835
OA Chapter Adviser Henry Zwetsloot 207-646-6369
OA Chapter Adviser Mark Aportia